Unsubscribe for unlogged users
by Mateusz Kardyś
Click on the saved search notification
At the bottom of the message select the unsubscribe button
At the header menu you can see that the user is not logged in
Confirm your unsubscription request
Now you can see that you are no longer subscribed to this saved search notification, but you are also free to subscribe back. All this without the need to singing in to your account.
Description: How to Unsubscribe for unlogged users on mail.google.com in 5 steps
Total steps: 5
Time to complete: 1 min
Do more, in less time.
Shortcuts for everything on the internet.